[col class=”1/2″]

Musicambia is a 501(c)(3) non-profit arts service organization. Contributions for the purposes of Musicambia are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.

Donate now  here


For information on in-kind donations and program sponsorships, as well as other contributions, please contact our Development Director at:

[col class=”1/2 last”]



Thank you to our donors who made the ‘Rite of Spring’ Dance Party possible! We could not do it without you. All proceeds of this benefit concert go directly to Musicambia for our 2015-2016 season. For more information, click here!


Podium Patron
Benjamin Zander

Promote a Principal Player
Thomas Wolf

Provide the Percussion
Alexander Blachly
Mark Ettinger

Motivate a Musician

Claire Bryant
Mark Churchill
Elliot Cole
Anna Elashvili
Becca Elliot
Alexandra Escamilla
Thomas J. Gallitano
Kris Knight
Carol Rocker
Erin White
Rebecca Preston
Tony Fross
Eric B. Miller
Peter Scheckman
Benjamin Weber
3 anonymous donors

Sponsor a Stand

Etienne Abelin
Samuel Adams
Gretchen Brownscheidle
Garrett Fischbach
Rob Farren
Madiba Restaurant
Maria Jose Patino
one anonymous donor

Play a Part

Seth Brenzel
Miles Chapin
Samantha Crownover
Giuseppe Frustaci
Sarah Goldfeather
Alex Goldmark
Sandra Goldmark
Gabriel Kahane
Deanna Kennett
Gwendolyn A. Krosnick
Amy Schroeder
Stephen A. Taylor
Julie Zuckman
Timo Andres
Alexandria Le
2 anonymous donors

And seven donors of $19 and below

Thank you!!!


Founding Donors:

Gabriela Lena Frank

Jacqueline Parsons

Andrea Schram

Musicambia Donors:

David Bruce
Claire Bryant
Nancy Bryant
Gavin Chuck
Owen Dalby
Peri DeLorenzo
Anna Elashvili
Brooks Frederisckson
Alec Galambos
Leah Gitter
Richard Harris
Nick and Sarah Hart
David Kaplan
Moran Katz
Helen Kim
Ayree Koh
Helen Lauaki
Alicia Lee
Romelle Lemley
Toni Marie Marchioni
Gabriela Martinez
Angie Miles
Angela Occhionero
Carl Oswald
Jennifer Parish
Marina Radiushina
Rebecca Rufer
Kris Saebo
William Shinn
Luke Schram
Evann Smith
Leelanee Sterrett
Milana Strezeva
Caitlin Sullivan
Curt Sydnor
John Sebastian Vera
Laura Weiner
Amedee Williams